Testimonials

Testimonials
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $725K in Ocean, NJ.
Dee is a true professional. She has an excellent understanding of the local real estate market. She listened to our
requirements and was always available to answer our questions. We would highly recommend her to our family and
friends.

8/3/2017

Highly Recommend...

"It would take a novel to express just how amazing Dee is. And it would take another novel to explain all she has done for our family and how thankful we are to have her in our lives. If you are looking for an agent that is professional, attentive, and actually cares about their client, then Dee is the agent to call. She was recommended to us and we will forever recommend her!"

user9790026
40 Belshaw Ave, Eatontown, NJ 07724

************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

7/6/2017

Definitely recommend- 5 Stars

Dee was such a joy to work with as my husband and I were searching for a home in Wayside. She as so patient with us as we took our time finding the perfect home.  When it was time to negotiate, she had our backs every step of the way.  Thank you, Dee, for everything that you did for us!  We are forever grateful.

Anne P.

*********************************************************************************************************************************************************
Highly likely to recommend
10/28/2016 - zuser20150316093012849
Written about Diane "Dee" West on 10/28/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Oceanport, NJ.
If you EVER need a realtor in the fine NJ, use Dee West. She worked with us for THREE YEARS to find us a house
we loved. THREE YEARS ... She found us two rentals to live in before we found our house and then our dream
house that we just moved into. She found great deals, did research to make sure there weren't any issues,
negotiated expertly and made sure everything went smoothly at the closing. She is the kindest, sweetest, most
effective realtor I have ever worked with to purchase a home and we cannot recommend her enough.
********************************************************************************************************************************************************.
Highly likely to recommend
08/08/2016 - Patty Ann Voutsinas
Written about Diane "Dee" West on 08/08/2016
Bought a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Long Branch, NJ.
Our experience with Diane (Dee) West was exceptional/first-rate. This is an actual e-mail that we had forwarded to
Dee after our closing: We wanted to thank you for everything that you have done for our family Dee! You are truly
THE BEST! You are so very professional, you have a great personality, you treat everyone with the utmost respect,
and your generosity is far beyond anything one would have ever expected! WE CANNOT THANK YOU ENOUGH! I
think that our e-mail says it all! We would highly recommend Diane (Dee) West to anyone seeking a talented,
knowledgeable, well-informed, and well-rounded Realtor. Whether it be in their search for a new home or the sale of
their current home! Dee does it all!?
*****************************1r**************************************************************************************************************************-
Highly likely to recommend
07/10/2016 - surftilyoudrop
Written about Diane "Dee" West on 07/10/2016
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $325K in Ocean, NJ.
The Golden Girt... July 10, 2016 If you are buying or selling a home. It's a stressful process. I have done both quite
few times to know. It's hard work either way. The most important part of this process is to have a GREAT
REALTOR I!! This realtor is like your coach and confidant. The #1 person you go to for help and guidance and
knowledge in this process. Let me tell you this ... Choosing Dee West as your Realtor is a win/win situation. Dee will
provide so much knowledge and help for you in what ever situation will come along during your process of buying or
selling your home. I trusted her advice in selling my home. To suggesting colors to paint inside the house, to
suggesting how to stage the home and even her suggestions with curtains and where to buy them !!! Dee was so
helpful its crazy!!! With Dee's advice it went under contract and we closed !!! Another important quality of Dee is she
always call you back if you call her. I could always count on Dee for that. She stays on top of the process EVERY
step of the way!!!! I guarantee Dee West and the office management at Gloria Nilson in Ocean Township will do
everything possible to sell your home or help you buy a home. You will be picking a winning team to help you in
your process. Sincerely, Russell Ford
********************************************************************************************************************************************************.
Highly likely to recommend
02/20/2016 - bret25
Written about Diane "Dee" West on 02/20/2016
Bought a home in 2015 in Galilee, Monmouth Beach, NJ 07750.
Diane is the best real estate agent we have met in a very long time. She is relentless at working to get you what you
want. Her attention to details is second to no one. She has helped us twice in the past 12 months, and we would not
even consider calling anyone but Diane. She is the best!
********************************************************************************************************************************************************'
Highly likely to recommend
07/28/2015 - Unknown
Written about Diane "Dee" West on 07/28/2015
Showed home in 2015 in Macedonia, Tinton Falls, NJ 07724.
We were trying to negotiate a sale but it never came to fruition. I was happy with Diane's responsiveness and
knowledge, she was great to work with!
********************************************************************************************************************************************************'
Highly likely to recommend
04/21/2015 - Patty Yenesel
Written about Diane "Dee" West on 04/21/2015
Sold a home in 2015.
Dee was a dream to work with. I never felt pressured, I was always kept appraised every step of the way. Dee treats
you like family, and always had my best interest in mind. I appreciated all her expertise and knowledge, there were
no surprises. I hope I never have to move again, but if I do its going to be with Dee West.
********************************************************************************************************************************************************.
Highly likely to recommend
01/26/2015 - Brianabeltramini
Written about Diane "Dee" West on 01/26/2015
Helped me rent a Single Family home in Howell, NJ.
Diane West was easily accessible, resourceful, accommodating towards our schedules, caring and friendly during
our search and closing of a rental lease. All in all she was essential in the smooth transition of finding our new
home.
********************************************************************************************************************************************************
Highly likely to recommend
01/18/2015 - Mutziella
Written about Diane "Dee" West on 01/18/2015
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $550K in Tinton Falls, NJ.
Dee is the best around! When the house we were slated to buy fell through (entirely due to the seller's fault-- not
ours), she reassured us and helped us to find our dream home. She made the process seamless and easy, with
smiles all the way through- even when we originally lost faith because of things totally outside of our control. If you
want a true professional-- who will go above and beyond for you-- look no further.
********************************************************************************************************************************************************.
Highly likely to recommend
01/16/2015 - kcastellan07515
Written about Diane "Dee" West on 01/16/2015
Bought a home in 2015 in Wall Township, Wall Township, NJ 07719.
Dee helped my husband and I buy the perfect house! She was so easy to deal with and very professional. She
worked around the clock and always checked in with us to confirm that we were on track for closing. We never
doubted that we would be one time to close on our first home. Diane helped us with a mortgage rep, house
inspection agent and recommended a home warranty company as well as a home owner's insurance company. She
is the best agent!
********************************************************************************************************************************************************'
Highly likely to recommend
01/02/2015 - nancy meyer3
Written about Diane "Dee" West on 01/02/2015
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $725K in Ocean, NJ.
Dee is a true professional. She has an excellent understanding of the local real estate market. She listened to our
requirements and was always available to answer our questions. We would highly recommend her to our family and
friends.
********************************************************************************************************************************************************.
Highly likely to recommend
11/21/2014 - davidkeetley
Written about Diane "Dee" West on 11/21/2014
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $500K in West Long Branch, NJ.
Dee West is a true real estate professional. Very knowledgeable about current markets and local processes .....all
contribute to accurate marketing for best possible probability for sale and closing. Dee brought in other realtors from
both her local office as well as area wide to not only expose the property for sale to their clients but also feedback to
make any adjustments to the listing including price. Dee was present personally for all house activities to include
inspections, walk-through, etc. and personally coordinated with local town representatives to obtain relevant
information for the sale as well as COs, permit status to best ensure no surprises before closing. While in this case
Dee represented both the seller and buyer she remained a true professional and represented both sides extremely
well. I would unconditionally recommend Dee West for either sale, rent or purchase of any property.
********************************************************************************************************************************************************.
Highly likely to recommend
09/18/2013 -ladydi1167
Written about Diane "Dee" West on 09/18/2013
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $200K in Farmingdale, NJ.
I Highly Recommend Diane "Dee" West, she is a true professional in every sense of the word. She treats her clients
like family and looks out for your best interest. She is there to help you from beginning to end, and accessible even
on vacation. I can't thank her enough for all she did and I would definitely use her again. You couldnt ask for a better
realtor!!
****************************************************************************************************************************************************
Highly likely to recommend
09/18/2013 - Tracy Posada
Written about Diane "Dee" West on 09/18/2013
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $200K in Farmingdale, NJ.
Diane was great, I felt she really looked out for our best interest. Whenever we called her she always responded
quickly, she is very professional and very knowledgeable in her field. You can really see that she loves her job and
enjoys working with people. I would recommend her to everyone and I would definitely use her again.
*******************************************************************************************************************************************************
Highly likely to recommend
09/04/2013 - rodkerr
Written about Diane "Dee" West on 09/04/2013
Sold a Condo home in 2013 for approximately $275K in Long Branch, NJ.
Diane "Dee" West is the consummate real estate professional. She anticipates her clients' needs, is extremely
proactive, highly organized and responsive. I have the highest praise for her work ethic and knowledge. It was a
pleasure working with her on the sale of my home and I am pleased to be able to recommend her in the highest
possible manner.
********************************************************************************************************************************************************.
Highly likely to recommend
09104/2013 - patty. hamilton
Written about Diane "Dee" West on 09/04/2013
Bought a home in 2013 in Ocean Grove, Neptune, NJ 07756.
It was very easy to work with Dee. She was professional at all times, knowledgeable and on top of things all
the time. Dee would double and triple-check everything (even when she was on vacation). She paid attention to all
of the miserable details that go into buying a home, and was always responsive to my requests. I would use her
again in a second (but hopefully won't have to do this again for a while!) and would recommend her without
reservation.
********************************************************************************************************************************************************.
Highly likely to recommend
09/03/2013 - Mauann711
Written about Diane "Dee" West on 09/03/2013
Sold a home in 2013 in Monmouth Beach, NJ.
Dee has provided exemplary service in helping us sell our home. She is a pleasure to work with, extremely
professional, and knowledgeable, and we highly recommend her.
********************************************************************************************************************************************************.
September 3, 2011
RECOMMENDATION:
Highly recommend Dee West as a real estate agent. The sale of my home in New Jersey was my first time. It was
also the result of being relocated due to the closing of Fort Monmouth so the sale was not an ordinary one. Dee not
only had to help my wife and I with our questions and concerns, she also had to deal with the government
contracting team responsible for selling or taking over our home in the event it could not be sold. She also had a 60
day time line in which to find a buyer. I could not even begin to describe the complexity of the sale. There were
appraisers to establish the fair market value of the house and appraisers to establish the market value of the house
in 2005. There were housing inspectors and so many rules, timelines dictated by the government and papers that
had to be notarized my wife and could not have gotten through it all without her help. Dee advised us on what
needed to done to the house to sell it and helped us deal with all the people concerned. When we moved before the
sale of the house was completed it was Dee that came over and opened the house for repairmen and appraisers. It
was Dee that put new batteries in the smoke detector when it went off. This paragraph does not do justice for all the
things that you did for my wife and me. We can only say "Thank you again for all your hard work".
Jim & Erika H.
********************************************************************************************************************************************************.
Patti Stryker -
plrs56@yahoo.com
I would highly recommend Diane "Dee" West as a Realtor. She was very enthusiastic and motivated to help us with
this process. She was always available to help with any of the nerve racking questions that I, as a first time seller,
came up against. We were extremely lucky to have sold our house quite quickly, so alot had to be done in a short
period of time. She was very encouraging and really put my mind at ease. I have known her for a few years on a
different level, and am thrilled that I thought to contact her when we made the decision to sell our home. I would
definitely recommend her to any of my friends, if they wanted to feel as if they were working with a friend. Patti
*****************************************************************************************************************************************************'
Stacey Gill
staceygill@verizon.net
Diane West. Where do I begin? Diane is a consummate professional who ALWAYS goes the extra mile for her
clients. Patient and proactive with your best interests always at the top of her list Personally I could not have sold
my house without Diane. She helped me in countless way from dropping off and picking up forms to lending me her
personal props as she worked with me to re-stage my house! She got her entire family involved as her husband
helped me replace alarms. Even though you are working with Dee because of her great ability to network and her
vast experience in real estate - you can't help but get involved personally. That is just how much she cares.
********************************************************************************************************************************************************'
lynne caputo -
Ifccaputo@aoLcom
I will gladly endorse Dee West. We met about 8 years ago, her late mother - in law lived across the street from me.
Then about 3 years ago I used Dee on a professional leveL She is focused, looks out for the best interest of her
clients, and so pleasant to work with. Lynne
********************************************************************************************************************************************************.
September 3,2011
RECOMMENDATION:
Highly recommend Dee West as a real estate agent. The sale of my home in New Jersey was my first time. It was
also the result of being relocated due to the closing of Fort Monmouth so the sale was not an ordinary one. Dee not
only had to help my wife and I with our questions and concerns, she also had to deal with the government
contracting team responsible for selling or taking over our home in the event it could not be sold. She also had a 60
day time line in which to find a buyer. I could not even begin to describe the complexity of the sale. There were
appraisers to establish the fair market value of the house and appraisers to establish the market value of the house
in 2005. There were housing inspectors and so many rules, timelines dictated by the government and papers that
had to be notarized my wife and could not have gotten through it all without her help. Dee advised us on what
needed to done to the house to sell it and helped us deal with all the people concerned. When we moved before the
sale of the house was completed it was Dee that came over and opened the house for repairmen and appraisers. It
was Dee that put new batteries in the smoke detector when it went off. This paragraph does not do justice for all the
things that you did for my wife and me. We can only say "Thank you again for all your hard work". ?
Jim & Erika H.
********************************************************************************************************************************************************.
17 January 2011
I am pleased to recommend Ms. Diane (Dee) West as Representative Realtor for anyone undergoing transfer by
Federal Government or for any private home sale.
My wife and I had to relocate to Maryland concurrent with the closing of Fort Monmouth. Dee was one of the
Realtors recommended to us by the Federal agency offering assistance. After interviewing all recommended
candidates, we selected Dee because of her evident energy and enthusiasm, her plans for marketing our home in
this tough market, and her extensive contacts available through the Gloria Nilson realtor agency. My wife and I
know we made the right choice.
From Day One, Dee worked tirelessly to bring potential buyers to our home. She quickly implemented a professional
and polished marketing plan, which included a professional photographer. She and her associate developed and
uploaded to the Web a video presentation of our property that stood head and shoulders above other efforts we
have seen posted for like homes. She gave us clear and unfailingly correct advise on pricing our home and
positioning it on the market and she was kind and encouraging as she aided us is coming to grips with the realities
to today's very tough housing market. Dee brought in other Realtors and gained their interest in marketing our
home. She kept us continually apprised of how all was progressing and she always was available to assist us in
understanding all the steps involved in ensuring that once we did find a buyer (Dee was always upbeat and positive
in our ultimate success), the steps we would need to take to get our home through a buyer's inspection and the
required Certificate Of Occupancy for our municipality.
In about forty-five days from time we put home on market, a buyer was found and we reached agreement, with
Dee's help, on the selling price. Our home successfully closed shortly after. Dee helped us through all and even
helped us get return of some merchandise inadvertently delivered to our former home after the new owner moved
in. In short, Dee was always there, always helpful, and always a thorough professional.
I am pleased to recommend Ms. Diane (Dee) West for-your consideration as your Realtor.
Michael J. Pettit